Please blame Royal mail for the shipping costs.)
If you are ordering more than one cd please add an extra £8per CD and we will ship together)


1. Mr Blue Sky

2. Ob-la-di, Ob-la-da

3. Dear Boy

4. Wouldn't it be nice

5. Never Let her slip away

6. Dear Boy (Stack o' vocals)


Each CD cover will be hand signed & numbered by Christian & Karl.

(Please note personalisation is not available right now.)


SKU: 632835642834572
  • 6 TRACK CD.

© 2020 WM? (Who's Molly? Official Website)